Skip to navigation

Welcome to YaleNet

Get Connected on YaleNet.orgGet Connected on
Welcome To YaleNet - Boola Boola Bulldog Rules
Yale Career Network
YaleNet is YOU - ADD CONTENT, browse or   Search -->

Third Annual Awards Banquet

The Gala 2007

Click above to see the pictures!

On October 3, 2007, LaLSA held its Third Annual Awards Banquet.  The banquet honored the accomplishments of outstanding Latino alumni professionals. 

This elegant evening featured cocktails, dinner, and the presentation of LaLSA's awards to three distinguished Latino alumni.  This years awardees were the Honorable Reinaldo Rivera (CLS 77), Carlos M. Morales (CLS 79), and Henry Ricardo (CLS 93). 


LaLSA thanks the law firms and generous alumni contributors who made the Third Annual Awards Banquet possible:


Dewey Ballantine



Latham & Watkins

LeBoeuf Lamb

Weil Gotshal

Weil Gotshal

Kirkland & Ellis

Sullivan & Cromwell


Akin Gump

Kaye Scholer



               Fish & Richardson                                     Wachtell

               Vinson & Elkins                                   Morgan Lewis

                   Milbank                                                     Paul Weiss



Cleary Gottlieb 

McKee Nelson 

Bingham McCuthen

Holland & Knight

Fulbright & Jaworski

Bilzin Sumberg