Skip to navigation

Welcome to YaleNet

Get Connected on YaleNet.orgGet Connected on
Welcome To YaleNet - Boola Boola Bulldog Rules
Yale Career Network
YaleNet is YOU - ADD CONTENT, browse or   Search -->


At our Spring reception we will also hold our annual election for 6 new members of the Board of Directors.  If you are interested in running for the Board of Directors or would like to nominate another person, please email This email address is hidden from email harvesters via JavaScript by May 1, 2008 with your name, class year and the position you are interested in (either Co-Chair or At-Large Member). Also feel free to e-mail This email address is hidden from email harvesters via JavaScript if you have any questions about our Board.


The Board is comprised of twelve individuals with varying positions. The two Co-Chairs have the primary responsibility of setting the tone for the organization and serving as the liaison to the University.  The At-Large Members of the Board attend bi-monthly board meetings and chair our outreach, special events, fund-raising and mentorship committees.  Each of those elected will serve a 2-year term to run from May 2008 to May 2010.  


The Board of Directors for 2007-2008 was comprised of:




Daniel Acosta '97

Li Yun Alvarado '02

Board Members

Stepanie Cabrera '01

Rodrigo Fuentes '06

Adam Torres '06

Edgardo Ramos '82

Kenneth Figueroa '97

Gladys Nieves '94

Jorge Torres '96

Lara Rios '02